我的行程
(0)

普吉岛活动

酒店快捷查找工具 | 选择入住日期
 
  • 普吉瓦卡公园

    加土缆绳尾波滑水和尾波冲浪

    0

    普吉瓦卡公园(原普吉缆绳滑水和尾波滑水)位于加土瀑布附近,是普吉岛最具娱乐性和挑战性的活动场所之一。无论您是初学者还是高手,都能在广阔的淡水湖上畅享刺激好玩的尾波滑水,湖上配备两套 Sesitec 缆绳系统:短程缆绳专供初学者使用,另外一套则环绕整个湖面。

    作为目前岛上唯一一座尾波滑水公园,其周围环境优美宜人,山林树木极具异国风情。滑水板、手套、救生衣和头盔均可租赁,还有专业教练提供免费基本指导。

    Read More
  • 公园坐落于 410 米长、110 米宽、2 米深的人工淡水湖上,缆绳速度最低 28 公里/小时,经验丰富的教练会密切监督保护滑水者。对于寻求刺激的专业人士,可以尝试挑战湖面各处安装的七个障碍物(两个斜木、两条直道、一个阶梯、一条管道、一个双层组合台以及一个 Steffen Vollert 特色障碍物)。

    普吉瓦卡公园于 1997 年开业,是全家老少都能玩乐的场所。如果不想下水,则可直接前往酒吧餐厅享用多种泰式美食和西餐,例如鲜橙烩鸭、带骨猪排、烤蔬菜配鲑鱼排、海鲜意面、咖喱鸡肉、俄式牛柳丝和各种新鲜可口的三明治。

    普吉瓦卡公园发售日票,游玩时间从两小时到全天不等,此外还有最短一周的“会员票”。对于持有会员票的游客,营业时间为 07:30 至 23:00(没错,现在夜场开放!)。费用不等。

    无论晴天还是下雨都全年开放,这座设施齐全的游乐场所设有淋浴、更衣室、大量车位和免费 Wi-Fi。工作人员会说英语,热情友善,积极主动地为您提供指导,同时注重您的安全。

    如果您是首次来到缆绳滑水公园,不要被湖面上做出翻转腾挪等高难度动作的高手吓到,因为大多数人都是初学者或中等水平。所以说,不止您一个人是这样!

    普吉瓦卡公园

    • 开放时间: 每日 07:30 – 23:00
    • 位置: 卡土瀑布附近
    • 电话: +66 (0) 76 202 525 或 +66 (0) 81 273 7530
    • 价格范围: 2 小时:900 泰铢,4 小时:1200 泰铢,全天:1500 泰铢。也出售不同套票。
    关闭地图 显示地图
    评价目的地 ( 票)
  • Follow us on FACEBOOK for daily photos!

 
酒店快捷查找工具 | 选择入住日期
 

We try to provide free information that is as up-to-date and accurate as possible. However, if you are planning to travel it's a good idea to double check specific dates and information to avoid surprises.

将您的反馈发送给我们

请将您的评价或与旅行、酒店或行程相关的任意建议发送给我们,
以便我们将本网站始终保持为最新。

  • - Tell us if something is not right, outdated or closed
  • - Suggest your restaurant, bar or shop
  • - Tell what you would like to see in this website

Loading...

Phuket Wake Park

Cable Wakeboarding & Wakesurfing in Kathu

Phuket Wake Park (formerly Phuket Cable Ski & Wakeboarding) near Kathu Waterfall is one of the most fun and challenging activities in Phuket. Whether you are a beginner or an expert, you can enjoy many exciting wakeboarding rides on a large freshwater lake equipped with two Sesitec Cable systems: a short one for beginners and one that goes all around the basin.

Currently the only wake park on the island, its location offers exotic views of the surrounding trees and hills. Wakeboards, gloves, life vests, and helmets can be rented while free basic lessons are provided by professional instructors.

Read More

Located in a manmade freshwater lake 410 metres long, 110 metres wide and two metres deep, the cable speeds start at 28kph and participants are closely supervised by experienced instructors. For professionals who are looking for thrills, check out the  seven obstacles (two kickers, two straights, one step down, one pipe, one double base funbox and one Steffen Vollert signature) installed around the basin.

Founded in 1997, Phuket Wake Park is the kind of place where family members of all ages can hang out. And those who are not keen on getting wet can go straight to the bar and restaurant and enjoy the wide selection of Thai and western food such as duck a l'orange, pork chops, salmon steak with grilled vegetables, seafood pasta, chicken curry, beef stroganoff and a variety of fresh sandwiches.

Phuket Wake Park offers daily tickets with riding times from two hours to a full day, as well as ‘member tickets’ from one-week passes upwards. Opening time is from 07:30 to until 23:00 for the member ticket category (yes, night riding is possible now!). Costs vary.

Open all year round, rain or shine, this well-equipped venue features showers, changing rooms, plenty of parking spaces and free Wi-Fi. The English-speaking friendly and hands-on staff members are very eager to guide you along with your safety in mind.

If this is your first time at a cable ski park, don’t be intimidated by those who can flip, turn and do wild things on the lake as many people are just at the beginners or intermediate level. So you are not alone!

Phuket Wake Park

  • Opening Hours: Daily from 07:30 – 23:00
  • Location: Near the Kathu Waterfall, not far from the lively entertainment Phuket Palazzo Theatre and Restaurant
  • Tel: +66 (0) 76 202 525 or +66 (0) 81 273 7530
  • Price Range: 2 hours: 900 baht - 4 hours: 1,200 baht - All day: 1,500 baht (prices April 2013). Different sets and packages are also available.
Hide Map Show Map
Rate This Place: ( votes)

Tours You May Like

Related Pages

Palazzo Theatre & Restaurant

Palazzo Theatre

Vividly coloured and bold in design, concept and execution, Palazzo attempts the impossible; to combine goofy light Read More...

5 Best Surf Spots in Phuket

5 Best Surf Spots in Phuket

Surfing in Phuket is a great low-season activity. Here are the five favourite surf spots in Phuket: Kata Beach, Kalim Read More...

Anthem Wake Park

Anthem Wake Park

Anthem Wake Park is the latest addition to the water sports scene on Phuket. Located in a green leafy natural area near Read More...

Chai Batik Phuket

Chai Batik Phuket

Chai Batik, located on Chao Fa Ok (east) Road is an amazing place. It may have an unassuming façade but inside is a riot Read More...

Mid-Air Circus Arts Academy

Mid-Air Circus Academy

In Phuket you can learn how ‘to fly through the air with the greatest of ease’ with professional trainers at Mid-Air Read More...

10 Best Hotel Discounts in Surin Beach

The 10 best hotel discounts in Surin Beach can make the world-class resorts and luxurious retreats of this exclusive Read More...

Best hotels around this place

Hotels.com

Talk to us!

Help us keep this site up-to-date by sending us your comments:


Loading...