我的行程
(0)

普吉岛资讯

酒店快捷查找工具 | 选择入住日期
 
  • 普吉国际机场

    普吉国际机场出入攻略

    0

    由于飞往普吉岛的航班不断增多,所以普吉国际机场进行了大规模翻修扩建,计划 2015 年完工。如果您在普吉国际机场降落,找一个靠窗座位,因为窗外景色美得令人难以忘怀。从东飞入的班机进场航线紧贴攀牙湾海面,机上乘客可以近距离观看奇妙的石灰岩溶洞、葱绿的小岛和色彩斑斓的渔船。涨潮和退潮时,海湾就像一个鲜艳亮丽、轮廓分明的迷人万花筒。

    虽然普吉国际机场在客货运量方面位居泰国第二位,但也不是特别繁忙,飞机落地几分钟之内您便可进入航站楼。向西仅仅数百米之遥,安达曼海轻轻拍打着迈考(白木)海滩和奈扬海滩。

    Read More
  • 前往酒店和附近岛屿

    large

    入境

    在普吉岛旅游旺季(12 月 - 次年 5 月),航班可能一个接一个地降落,有时排队入境的人很多,让办理手续的官员应接不暇,所以做好耐心等待的准备,除非你把所有人都推到一边,自己排到最前头(但之后很可能还会找到一个靠窗座位,只不过是被关起来)。

    从好的方面来看,普吉国际机场的紧凑布局意味着,从入境和海关办事处到行李传送带和正门都不用走太远。

    large

    豪华轿车

    豪华轿车接送服务也很方便,但有些贵(可在航站楼一层买票获得此项服务)。银灰色轿车成群结队地停在航站楼大门正对面。

    他们开车是出了名的快,因为开快就能多跑几趟,也就能多挣些车费。如果您在坐了几公里之后有些受不了,轻声地说“Cha cha, khrap”(请慢点)。 

    large

    出租车计价器

    主楼门外右侧就有标识清晰的出租车站。出租车红黄相间,按理说应该打表,但您可能必须坚决要求司机打表计费,才能避免喋喋不休的讨价还价。

    从机场起步平均车费为,到普集镇 400 泰铢,到芭东海滩 550 泰铢,到卡塔/卡伦海滩 650 泰铢。提一句,收费按车算,而不按人数算。请注意,除了出租车打表计费之外,还要支付 100 泰铢附加费。路程时间一般是 30 分钟左右到普集镇,40 分钟到芭东海滩,一小时左右到卡塔海滩和卡伦海滩

    large

    普吉国际机场巴士

    从 06:30 到 21:30,每小时都有一辆票价不贵的巴士开往普吉镇,但不到达西岸。一楼有一个窗口售票(大巴车 90 泰铢,小巴车 100 泰铢),在停车场外可以找到标有 AIRPORT BUS 的灰橙黑相间巴士。 这并不是直达快车:巴士一路走走停停供乘客上下。所有机场巴士的终点都是普吉 1 号巴士车站(普吉镇攀牙路旁)。

    large

    面包车

    一楼有两个窗口发售面包车票(普吉镇 100 泰铢,芭东海滩 150 泰铢,卡塔/卡伦海滩 180 泰铢)。面包车有时在旅行社停靠,他们让您预定旅行线路,然后司机从中收取佣金。与出租车相比,面包车需要更长时间才能将您送到酒店,因为他们还顺路将其他乘客送到酒店。

    large

    机场租车

    机场还有两个租车窗口,您可选择从 Avis、Alamo、National 和 Hertz 租车。务必随身携带护照和驾驶证。机场外还有许多租车公司。 

    large

    货币兑换

    机场一楼有四个货币兑换处(候机厅还有一个),但有时候刚下飞机的旅客把它们围得水泄不通,汇率也不算合适。最好使用机场众多 ATM 提款机中的一个(一楼就有七个排成一排),因为手续费很少。确保您的银行卡背面印有 Cirrus 徽标,它表示可以进行国际交易。 

    large

    机场免税店

    赶快行动吧!就在入境处后面。提示:在泰国进口酒很贵,但当地酒很便宜,所以最好买上一大瓶红酒或白酒。 

    large

    残疾人设施

    普吉国际机场有专为满足残疾人需求而设计的电梯、卫生间和电话以及指定停车位。

    large

    SIM 卡和电话服务

    SIM 卡在机场小超市有售,如果您去一楼国际服务中心,有一位热情友好的女士将免费为您设置手机。还有手机出租(一楼),机场内各处也有足够多的付费电话。

    large

    上网

    如果您着急发送电子邮件,一楼设有上网服务,但价格不菲:100 泰铢(约合 3 美元)最多 15 分钟。

    large
    关闭地图 显示地图
    评价目的地 ( 票)
  • Follow us on FACEBOOK for daily photos!

 
酒店快捷查找工具 | 选择入住日期
 

将您的反馈发送给我们

请将您的评价或与旅行、酒店或行程相关的任意建议发送给我们,
以便我们将本网站始终保持为最新。

  • - Tell us if something is not right, outdated or closed
  • - Suggest your restaurant, bar or shop
  • - Tell what you would like to see in this website

Loading...

Phuket Information

Hotel Quick Finder | Select the date of your stay
to
  • Phuket Airport

    What to Expect on Arrival and Leaving Phuket Airport

    Due to the evergrowing number of flights to Phuket, its international airport is going through a major revamp and enlargement that should be completed in 2015. Try to get a window seat if you are flying into Phuket International Airport - the sights are simply unforgettable. Aircraft flying in from the east follow an approach path that's smack-bang right over Phang Nga Bay and its graphic limestone karsts, isolated green islets and multihued fishing boats. At both high and low tide the bay is a mesmerizing kaleidoscope of colours and contours.

    Even though Phuket airport ranks second in the country in terms of passenger and freight volume it is quite a modest affair and within minutes of landing you will be in the terminal. Only a few hundred metres to the west, the Andaman Sea laps up on Mai Khao Beach ('White Wood') and Nai Yang Beach.

  • Transfers to Your Hotels and Nearby Islands

    Immigration

    During Phuket's high season (December - May), when several flights can land one after the other, queues for immigration can sometimes be a little trying and officials thin on the ground - so be prepared for a wait unless you're willing to elbow all and sundry aside to get to the head of the line (but then again you're probably the same guy who got the window seat).

    On the positive side, Phuket airport's compactness means that it's just a short stroll from immigration and customs to the luggage carousel and the front door.

    Getting to Your Hotel

    To make the start of your holidays that much easier, here's a tip: If you book your hotel with Asia Web Direct or with Phuket.com you will have the option to reserve your transfer in advance. If you really want to travel in style we have a Mercedes Benz ‘E' Class limousine. Read More...

    Limousine Taxis

    A limousine service is also on hand, albeit a more expensive option (you can buy tickets for this service on the first floor of the terminal). The silver-grey vehicles are parked en masse directly opposite the terminal's main doors.

    They have a reputation for driving very fast as the quicker they go the more fares they can make in one day. If your knuckles are white after the first few kilometers gently say, 'Cha cha, khrap' - which means 'go slow please'. 

    Taxi Meter

    A well-signed taxi stand is located just outside, to the right of the main building. The taxis are red and yellow and are supposed to use their meters but you will probably have to insist that the driver turns his meter on instead of bargaining and haggling for a price.

    The average fares from the airport are Phuket 400 baht, Patong 550 baht, Kata/Karon 650 baht. NB This charge is for the taxi, not per head. Please note that you will have to pay a fee of 100 baht on top of the taxi-meter fare. The trip will usually take approximately 30 minutes to Phuket, 40 minutes to Patong Beach, and around one hour to Kata Beach and Karon Beach

    There is an hourly and inexpensive bus service to Phuket Town from 06:30 to 21:30 but none to the west coast. You can buy tickets (90 baht in large buses and 100 baht in mini-buses) at a counter on the ground floor and the grey-orange-and-black buses marked AIRPORT BUS are to be found outside in the parking lot. This is not a non-stop, express service: buses halt along the way for passengers to embark/disembark. All airport buses go to Phuket Bus Terminal 1, off Phang Nga Road in Phuket Town). Read More...

    Minivans

    Tickets for minivans are for sale at two counters on the ground floor (Phuket 100 baht, Patong 150 baht, Kata/Karon 180 baht). Minivans sometimes stop off at tour agencies where you will be asked to book a tour from which the driver makes a commission. Minivans take longer than a taxi to deliver you to your hotel as they drop off other passengers at hotels along the way.

    There are also two car rental counters where you can hire cars from Avis, Alamo, National and Hertz. Please make sure to take along your passport and driving license. Many more companies are located just outside the airport.  Read More...

    Changing Money

    There are four currency exchanges on the airport's ground floor (and one in the departure hall) but then again they are sometimes under siege by new-arrivals and do not offer the best rates. Better to use one of the airport's many ATM machines (there are seven in a row on the first floor) as the charge for a transaction is minimal. Make sure your card has a 'Cirrus' logo on the back - good for international transactions. 

    Duty Free On Arrival

    Yes, go for it! Located just after immigration. A tip: wine is expensive in Thailand but local spirits are cheap so it makes sense to go for a litre bottle of red or white. 

    Disabled People's Facilities

    Phuket Airport has lifts, toilets and telephones adapted to disabled persons' needs as well as designated parking spaces.

    SIM Cards & Telephone Services

    SIM cards are for sale at the airport's minimarts and if you go to the International Service Centre on the ground floor there is a kind lady who will set your mobile up for free. There are also mobile phones for rent (on the first floor) and enough payphones for an army of teenagers throughout the premise.

    Internet

    If you're desperate to send that email off there's an Internet service on the first floor with silly prices - 100 baht, or US$ 3 for up to 15 minutes.

Hotel Quick Finder | Select the date of your stay
to

Download our free travel guide

Get access to our free travel guides of the best things to do, see and visit, the best restaurants, shops and places to go at night too! All the important basics such weather and travel tips for your first trip are in there.

Print it out to carry around, save it on your phone or use it when you arrive. Just enter your details to get your free PDF Travel Guide and also add you to our free Asia Web Direct Travel Club Newsletter.

Talk to us!

Help us keep this website up-to-date by sending us your comments
or let us know if you wish to advertise on this page.