我的行程
(0)

普吉岛夜生活

酒店快捷查找工具 | 选择入住日期
 
content-listing-item

鳄鱼巷

0

内置 LED 显示屏的耀眼招牌上显示出这条小街的名字为 "Soi Chino Dance Patong"。然而,大多数当地人仍然知道它叫鳄鱼巷,或者由于红磨坊人妖秀的存在以及大量人妖在这里聚集,也叫做“人妖巷”。街道中间设有突出的舞台,人妖们在上面疯狂摇摆(另有一些最近加入的节目),同时经常可以看到人妖舞者和游客们在街道入口处摆弄各种造型。这是邦古拉街人气一贯最旺的酒吧巷,周围到处是熙熙攘攘的客人,即便是在淡季非周末的晚上也如此。

  • 位置: 格雷厄姆巷 (Soi Gonzo) 和自由巷 (Soi Freedom) 之间。
关闭地图 显示地图
content-listing-item

轻松巷

0

轻松巷 (Soi Easy) 最出名的是楼上的澳洲酒吧,吸引着成群结队忠实的……澳大利亚客人。这条巷子是邦古拉街上距离海滩最近的巷子。

轻松巷是一个双层综合楼,这里闪烁着霓虹灯并大声地播放着音乐,可供选择的酒吧大约有 25 家,而之前提到的澳洲酒吧和好莱坞迪斯科是不容错过的主要热点。去巷子的尽头看看“The Secret”,这是一个高端艳舞酒吧,有一个表演节目会尝试一些稍微复杂的东西。

关闭地图 显示地图
content-listing-item

自由巷

0

这是一条非常狭窄、啤酒吧林立的巷子,与鳄鱼巷平行。如同邦古拉街的几条巷子一样,它在近年也经历过改名,而现在仍然以其老绰号埃里克巷为人所知。

与邻近的人妖巷 (Soi Katoey) 不同,自由巷的服务员全部是女性。各家酒吧的设计风格如出一辙:播放足球比赛的等离子电视、偶尔有钢管舞表演的钢管、显示酒吧名称的霓虹灯招牌、及给客人作陪的小姐是各酒吧的4个招牌。唯一不同的几乎就只有酒吧名字了,其中包括经营良好的 Smiley、与街道同名的自由酒吧以及相当直接的 Blowjob 酒吧

  • 位置: 鳄鱼巷和海龙巷之间
关闭地图 显示地图
content-listing-item

格雷厄姆巷

0

格雷厄姆巷最近经历了重大转型,仍然大体上类似于一个建筑工地。虽然然曾经设立在这条小巷两侧的啤酒酒吧可能很快会重建,这里目前只能找到两家。入口处是澳洲酒吧 - 历史悠久且极受欢迎的一个酒吧综合体。然后,过了这里以及建筑工地后,便可在尽头找到 White Room 夜总会

  • 位置: 经过澳洲酒吧综合体,靠近鳄鱼巷
关闭地图 显示地图
content-listing-item

芭东度假村巷

0

芭东度假村巷 (Soi Patong Resort) 位于历史悠久的芭东度假村和芭东夜生活中心邦古拉街之间,并将两者连接起来。在泰国,卫星生意堪称一种制度:无论你在哪里开设一家酒店,即便是在一片旷野上,毫无疑问的是,只消半年,附近便会有人开起餐馆、酒吧和商店。

芭东度假村巷大约有 100 米长,面向游客提供各种场所。至 2015 年 2 月,这里共有 9 家餐厅、6 家酒吧、3 个按摩屋、6 家裁缝店、一家网吧、一家饮料店和一个纪念品店。

  • 位置: 海龙巷对面
关闭地图 显示地图
content-listing-item

海龙巷

0

海龙巷已经被整体重新设计和重建,如今中间过道拥有两层楼的酒吧。现在有一个巨大的屋顶罩着整条街道,上面有独特的音响系统和灯光效果,可覆盖整个区域。海龙巷两侧林立着众多新建的和其它更出名的艳舞酒吧,在这里可观看衣着暴露的少女疯狂地舞动。Playschool A-Go-GoDevil's Playground(我们的推荐酒吧)、以及著名的 Suzy Wong 艳舞酒吧Exotica 等地方都可让您大饱眼福,而对于那些情愿喝点啤酒聊聊天的人来说,Two BrothersCrow's NestMickey Mouse 则是更好的去处。

Scandinavian Bar 是躲避酒吧女郎的完美去处,这里接待过的杰出人物包括 Noel Gallagher 和 Liv Tyler。海龙巷是芭东最大的巷子之一,并拥有一个旅舍、一个纹身店、几家餐馆和酒吧。

关闭地图 显示地图
content-listing-item

老虎巷

0

诱惑夜总会以及老虎迪斯科离谱的大厦对面可能有二十多家酒吧,可成为一个不羁之夜的序曲或插曲。这是老虎迪斯科搬至新的特色街之前的旧址,但它仍然沿用其旧名和招牌(虽然有时称之为“1 号老虎巷”,而那个标志性的迪斯科建筑称为“2 号老虎巷”)。老虎迪斯科是有屋顶完全覆盖的少数几家酒吧综合体之一,里面非常潮湿而拥挤。但这里是躲避暴风骤雨的最佳去处。

这里酒吧与酒吧之间的界限并不明显,有时感觉就像一个巨大的派对。Crazy Horse 正好位于邦古拉街上,一直都很受欢迎;而灯火通明的 Star 69 Bar 就像一个没有天价酒水单的艳舞酒吧如果您想看人妖,一直走到巷子尽头主入口处的 Cocktails& Dreams Bar,那里有免费人妖秀。

  • 位置: 诱惑夜总会对面
关闭地图 显示地图
content-listing-item

维加斯巷

0

维加斯巷(Soi Vegas,也叫做开心巷)的入口两侧是左边的红磨坊俄罗斯艳舞酒吧和右边的 Koh Bamboo Bar。正如入口处的招牌所指示的,沿着这条路一直走可在右边看到 Flaunt 夜总会,位于 The Secret 艳舞酒吧的后面,除其它吸引人的东西外,这里拥有一直都很受欢迎的“乒乓”秀。这里的对面是众多啤酒酒吧、丛林狼酒吧和泳池酒吧。巷子尽头处是 Money Night 艳舞酒吧,其正对面便是 Cocktails & Dreams 人妖酒吧。 另有一家发廊、一个旅舍、公共卫生间和一家海鲜餐厅,使这条 60 米长的巷子格外引人入胜。

  • 位置: 红磨坊和 Koh Bamboo Bar 之间
关闭地图 显示地图
评价目的地 ( 票)
酒店快捷查找工具 | 选择入住日期
 

将您的反馈发送给我们

请将您的评价或与旅行、酒店或行程相关的任意建议发送给我们,
以便我们将本网站始终保持为最新。

  • - Tell us if something is not right, outdated or closed
  • - Suggest your restaurant, bar or shop
  • - Tell what you would like to see in this website

Loading...

Phuket Nightlife

Hotel Quick Finder | Select the date of your stay
to

The bright sign with a built-in LED screen names this short street as "Soi Chino Dance Patong". However, the majority of the locals still know it as Soi Crocodile or, due to the presence of the Moulin Rose cabaret show and the dense concentration of ladyboy bars, "Soi Katoey". There are prominent stages in the middle of the street, where ladyboys shake everything they've got (and some things that were just recently added) while cabaret dancers can often be seen posing with tourists by the street entrance. This is the most consistently busy of the bar sois on Bangla Road, with plenty of punters around even on weeknights in the low season. Read More...

  • Location: Between Soi Gonzo and Soi Freedom

Soi Easy

Best known for the upstairs Aussie Bar, which attracts a faithful crowd of... Australians, Soi Easy is the bar soi closest to the beach on Bangla Road.

A two storey complex of flashing neon and loud music, Soi Easy has about 25 different bars to choose from but the aforementioned Aussie Bar and Hollywood Disco are the main hotspots to check out. Check out 'The Secret' at the end of the soi with, an upmarket Go Go bar with a show trying something a bit more sophisticated.

Soi Freedom

A very narrow, beer bar-lined soi running parallel to Soi Crocodile, it has, like several of Bangla Road’s sois, undergone a name change in recent years and may still be known by its old moniker: Soi Eric.

Unlike the neighbouring Soi Katoey, Soi Freedom’s hostesses are all female. Each of the bars follows effectively the same design – plasma TV showing football match, chrome pole seeing occasional use, neon sign with bar’s name, Connect 4 games on the bar and friendly girls keeping the patrons company. Almost the only variation is the bar names, which include the well-established Smiley, the eponymous Freedom Bar and the rather direct Blowjob Bar.

  • Location: Between Soi Crocodile and Soi Seadragon

Soi Gonzo has undergone some significant remodelling recently, and still mostly resembles a building site. While the beer bars which once ran either side of its short length will probably be rebuilt soon, there are currently only two establishments to be found. At the entrance is Aussie Bar - a long-running and very popular bar complex - and, having passed through this and through the building work, White Room Nightclub can be found at the end. Read More...

  • Location: Through the Aussie Bar complex, close to Soi Crocodile

Soi Patong Resort is the link between the long-established Patong Resort and the heart of Patong nightlife – Bangla Road. In Thailand, satellite businesses are a kind of an institution: wherever you open a hotel, even in the middle of nowhere, you can be sure that, within six months, a few restaurants, bars and shops will have opened in the vicinity.

Soi Patong Resort is about 100 metres long and offers the type of venues geared to tourists. As of February 2015, it contained: nine restaurants, six bars, three massage parlours, six tailors, an internet café, a drinks shop and a souvenir shop. Read More...

  • Location: Opposite Soi Seadragon

Soi Seadragon has entirely been redesigned and rebuilt, featuring now two levels of beer bars in the central lane. A unique sound system cover the whole area and light effects are playing on the giant roof that now protect the full street. Lined on both sides with a lot of new go-go bars, and some others more known, Soi Seadragon is the place to go to watch scantily clad maidens shake what they've got for all they're worth. Places like Playschool A-Go-Go, Devil's Playground (our recommendation) and the famous Suzy Wong's A Go GoExotica offer plenty of eye candy, while those who would rather have a beer and a chat will find a home at Two Brothers, Crow's Nest and Mickey Mouse.

Scandinavian Bar is a perfect place to escape the bar girl scene and has hosted such luminaries as Noel Gallagher and Liv Tyler. Seadragon is one of the largest sois in Patong and has a guest house, a tattoo shop and a couple of eateries, as well as the bars. Read More...

Soi Tiger

Opposite Seduction Night Club and the outrageous edifice that is Tiger Disco there are perhaps two dozen bars that make preludes or interludes to a night of boogie action. This is the old location of the Tiger Disco, before it moved to its new signature venue, but it still carries the old name and signage (though it is sometimes called "Soi Tiger 1" while the iconic disco building is "Soi Tiger 2"). One of the few bar complexes that is completely roofed, Tiger gets pretty steamy and crowded, but is the best refuge from a sudden rain squall.

The lines that divide one bar from another are pretty vague here and it sometimes feels like one huge party. Located right on Bangla Road, Crazy Horse is always popular while the brightly-lit Star 69 Bar is like a go-go bar without the huge drink prices. If you want to see ladyboys, head down to the end of the soi to the main entrance of Cocktails & Dreams Bar, which boasts a free cabaret show.

  • Location: Opposite Seduction Night Club

Soi Vegas

The entrance to Soi Vegas (which may also be referred to as "Soi Happy") is flanked by the Moulin Rouge Russian A Go Go on the left and Koh Bamboo Bar on the right. As the entrance sign clearly states, Flaunt Night Club can be found down this road on the right, just after The Secret A Go Go, which is home to the ever-popular “Ping Pong” show, amongst other attractions. This is opposite a number of colourful beer bars, coyote bars and pool bars. Towards the end of the soi is Money Night A Go Go, directly opposite the Cocktails & Dreams ladyboy bar. The addition of a hairdresser, a guesthouse, public toilets and a seafood restaurant makes this 60-metre soi one of remarkable variety.

  • Location: Between Moulin Rouge and Koh Bamboo Bar

Hotels in Patong Beach

Loading...
Hotel Quick Finder | Select the date of your stay
to

Download our free travel guide

Get access to our free travel guides of the best things to do, see and visit, the best restaurants, shops and places to go at night too! All the important basics such weather and travel tips for your first trip are in there.

Print it out to carry around, save it on your phone or use it when you arrive. Just enter your details to get your free PDF Travel Guide and also add you to our free Asia Web Direct Travel Club Newsletter.

Talk to us!

Help us keep this website up-to-date by sending us your comments
or let us know if you wish to advertise on this page.