我的行程
(0)

普吉岛购物

酒店快捷查找工具 | 选择入住日期
 
  • 普吉岛班赞市场

    芭东海滩购物

    0

    许多游客都喜欢去逛班赞市场 (Banzaan Market);这是个位于芭东 Jungceylon 购物中心后面那奈路 (Nanai Road) 的泰国现代生鲜市场。通常,您在这里可以买到本地市场能买到的任何东西,而购物环境更加宜人。价格合理。

    班赞市场是普吉岛一个知名家庭的创意,他们寻求为顾客提供另一种体验,而不是去往典型的当地市场。“班赞”在中国的闽南语中意思是指“生鲜市场”,闽南语在整个东南亚的华人社区中广为流行。

    Read More
  • 班赞市场亮点

    这栋大型建筑是由华人和西方建筑家设计,拥有当代风格的装潢(甚至还配备了电梯!)。商品的摆设方式清洁而迷人,您可以在这里穿着 Jimmy Choo 牌子的鞋大方地购物,而不需要穿上防水雨靴。一进入班赞市场,顾客便会看到针对生鲜、肉类、海鲜、蔬菜、花卉、泰式甜品和干货的专门分区,另有各种形状奇特而味道鲜美的水果。一切都显得井井有条;即便是倒挂着的整片猪肉也是摆放整齐。

    另外不要错过品尝一些新鲜的异域饮料,比如甘蔗汁、椰子汁和番石榴汁;后者是著名的维生素 C 的来源,因为一个中等大小的番石榴中的维生素 C 含量约有 150mg。如果不想亲自下厨做午餐或晚餐,可尽情挑选琳琅满目的即食食品。

    关于班赞市场的友情提示

    楼上的大型饮食区是一个干净舒适的用餐空间,并提供快捷服务。这里的菜单主要由泰式料理组成,因此不要指望肯德基或其它任何快餐,但这里的午餐花费可能低于 100 泰铢。另外,这里还有许多售卖服装、鞋子、儿童玩具、礼品、人造兰花和其它花卉的小亭子。在班赞市场的另一个特别的地方是,这里还有一个电台;Smooth Smile 电台 FM 105MHz,每天从 06:00 至 02:00 广播节目。

    班赞另一栋很重要的建筑是一个叫做"Hok Siean Tua"的引人入胜的小型华人神庙,位于市场的前方。虽然开业时间是在 2011 年 1 月,这里很快在许多芭东居民中间成为了一个广受欢迎的精神中心,特别是在每年素食节期间。总之,班赞市场给人的印象就是普吉岛的一个亲切的街坊市场。亲自去看看吧!

    班赞市场

    • 开放时间: 每天 07:00 至 17:00
    • 位置: 位于芭东 Jungceylon 购物中心后面的 Sai Kor Road 街上
    关闭地图 显示地图
    评价目的地 ( 票)
  • Follow us on FACEBOOK for daily photos!

 
酒店快捷查找工具 | 选择入住日期
 

We try to provide free information that is as up-to-date and accurate as possible. However, if you are planning to travel it's a good idea to double check specific dates and information to avoid surprises.

Loading...

Banzaan Market in Phuket

Patong Beach Shopping

Many visitors will enjoy exploring Banzaan Market in Patong, a modern-looking Thai fresh market on Sai Kor Road, right behind the megamall Jungceylon. Basically, you can get anything that one would expect from a local market here but in a much more pleasant environment. Prices are reasonable.

The Banzaan Market is the brainchild of a well-known Phuket family who sought to offer shoppers an alternative experience other than visiting a typical local market. The word ‘banzaan’ means fresh market in Hokkien, a Chinese dialect popular among many overseas Chinese communities throughout Southeast Asia.

Read More

Banzaan Market Highlights

The large building was designed by Chinese and Western architects and it features contemporary décor and style (they even have escalators!) Goods are displayed in an attractive and clean manner, allowing you to shop in style in your Jimmy Choo shoes, without the need for waterproof boots. Once inside Banzaan market, shoppers will notice specific sections for fresh food, meat, seafood, vegetables, flowers, Thai sweets and dried goods, as well as a selection of bizarre-looking but delicious fruits. All are neatly presented; even the pigs hanging upside down are arranged neatly.

And don’t miss a chance to sample some fresh exotic drinks such as sugarcane, coconut and guava juice (the latter known as a good source of vitamin C as one medium-sized guava fruit contains about 150mg of vitamin C). If you don’t feel like cooking lunch or dinner, have a look through the vast selection of ready-to-eat meals.

Good to Know about Banzaan Market

The big upstairs food court features a comfortable and clean dining space with quick service. The menu consists mainly of Thai food, so don’t expect KFC or fast food of any kind but lunch here will probably cost you less than 100 baht. Also, there are many small kiosks selling clothes, shoes, children’s toys, gifts, artificial orchids and other types of flowers. Also, in a unique twist, Banzaan Market is also home to a radio station, Smooth Smile FM 105MHz that broadcasts daily from 06:00 – 02:00.

Another important building at Banzaan is a small but attractive Chinese shrine called Hok Siean Tua located at the front of the market. Though founded only in January 2011, it has quickly become a popular spiritual centre for many Patong residents, especially during the annual Vegetarian Festival. Overall, Banzaan Market comes across as a friendly neighborhood market in Phuket. Go see it for yourself!

Banzaan Market

  • Opening Hours: Daily from 07:00 – 17:00
  • Location: On Sai Kor Road, right behind the Jungceylon megamall in Patong
Hide Map Show Map
Rate This Place: ( votes)

Tours You May Like

Related Pages

Jungceylon Shopping Mall Phuket

Jungceylon Shopping Mall

Located downtown, diagonally opposite Bangla Road, the Jungceylon Shopping Complex has radically changed the face of Read More...

5 Great Phuket Markets

5 Great Phuket Fresh Markets

Fresh Markets are a very important aspect of Phuket and Thai social life. They not only provide basic elements for Read More...

Top 10 Phuket Shopping

Top 10 Phuket Shopping

Malls have fast become ubiquitous in Phuket, but they have happily not smothered the Thai traditional market life. Read More...

Top 10 Patong Attractions

Top 10 Patong Attractions

Discover our Top 10 Attractions in (and near) Patong Beach, from its notorious nightlife’s heart – Bangla Read More...

Karon Market

Karon Temple Market

Karon Market is a popular shopping location set in the heart of Karon Beach in its temple grounds. It is a lively market Read More...

Top 10 Karon Hotels

10 Best Karon Beach Hotels

Our Top 10 Hotels in Karon Beach's list hosts the most frequented resorts available in Karon, from the affordable Access Read More...

Best hotels around this place

Hotels.com

Talk to us!

Help us keep this site up-to-date by sending us your comments:


Loading...