我的行程
(0)

普吉岛购物

酒店快捷查找工具 | 选择入住日期
 
  • 芭东 Jungceylon 购物中心

    普吉岛购物中心

    0

    Jungceylon 购物中心坐落于市中心邦古拉街的斜对面,它彻底改变了芭东的购物面貌。 购物中心里的两个主要商场分别是 Robinson(明快的高端百货)和 Big C 超市。

    这个购物天堂的其它 200 多家商店售卖名牌服饰、眼镜、太阳镜、化妆品和香水、鞋类、DVD、电脑游戏、各式各样的手机及配件、电器等。但这里也是一个绝佳的娱乐天堂,拥有一家 SF 影院(五个放映厅)和一个 16 道保龄球馆,是下雨天或避暑的完美去处。

    Read More
  • 住客评分
    1. 普吉岛千禧芭东渡假村 4.2/ 5
    2. 芭东伴我入眠设计酒店 4.1/ 5
    3. 美爵普吉岛芭东大酒店 4.4/ 5
    4. 普吉岛迷人渡假村 3.9/ 5
    5. 班拉迈海滩渡假村 3.8/ 5
    6. 普吉广场蒂瓦娜酒店 4.1/ 5
    7. 普吉假日酒店 4.4/ 5
  • 在 Jungceylon 购物中心的购物娱乐项目

    SF 电影城

    SF 电影城每天有几场电影,每次同时放映 5 部电影,是追踪最新当代电影的完美去处,另外还可以买到爆米花和可乐。 在这里,您可以坐在豪华、高级或沙发座椅上观看自己选择的影片。 这里的 3D 电影价格合理,比西方明显便宜得多。

    • 位置: 普吉广场 (Phuket Square) 3 楼

    街机游戏中心

    这些视频游戏在 Jungceylon 购物中心顶楼组成一个半圆,旁边就是 Megaforce 仿真枪游戏和 SF 电影城。 这里所涉足的游戏领域十分丰富,包括仿真足球、F1 赛车、摩托车特技表演、射击等等。 

    • 位置: 普吉广场 (Phuket Square) 2 楼和 3 楼

    马里奥土地游戏区

    在麦当劳楼上,您将注意到一个五彩缤纷的游戏区。如果够幸运的话,可以在里面赢取巨大的粉色泰迪熊。 在这里,您可以尽情地玩吉他英雄、打斯诺克、在拳击袋上挥拳击掌,或者在一台粉色机器上玩兔子游戏。 这里太漂亮太好玩了。

    • 位置: Port Zone 2 楼

    Mega Force

    在 Megaforce 买张门票,租一把枪(多种类型可选)四处潜行,找一块屏幕,打击上面容易攻击的目标。 可以预见,这里很吵闹。但如果这种玩乐的主意正合您的口味,您可以在这里潇洒地玩一把。 因为这里面没有真实的弹药,所以并没有任何危险。 Megaforce 号称是全球首个“采用军事训练技术”的激光射击场,所以这绝对是一种独一无二的体验。

    这里有软饮料和啤酒出售;不知为什么,这里还有美甲套装、微型吉他、手电筒和主题 T 恤以及各式各样的仿真枪。

    • 位置: 普吉广场 (Phuket Square) 3 楼

    Strike Bowl 保龄球馆

    SF Strike Bowl 保龄球馆很有专业水准:这里从 11:00 起开始营业,设有 16 个保龄球道、视频游戏、斯诺克,并以非常优惠的价格对外出租保龄球鞋。 可提供小吃和饮料。

    • 位置: 普吉广场 (Phuket Square) 3 楼

    贝壳世界博物馆商店

    贝壳世界博物馆商店 (Shell World Museum & Shop) 由 Somnuck Patamakanthin 创立。此人还创立了壮观的拉威贝壳博物馆。这是一个五彩斑斓而且寓教于乐的地方,并售卖大量时尚配饰、小玩意儿甚至涂漆的海螺(其中有些非常漂亮),即使您什么都不买也没关系。 您应该知道这些极有可能并非泰国贝壳。但这对您也没有任何区别,这真是一个值得收藏的宝藏。 贝壳博物馆采用固定价格。

    • 位置: Sino Phuket Zone,面朝 Irish Times

    XD 剧院

    XD 剧院设有 4D 设施(座位也可移动)。 选好目的地,系上安全带,戴上超级眼镜,您即可遍览大峡谷过山车、地心历险记、宇宙赛车、雪地飞车等。 只需系紧安全带, 每次体验时间是 7 分钟。

    • 位置: 普吉广场 (Phuket Square) 3 楼

    购物地点和购物内容

    购物街

    您可以在 Jungceylon 购物中心楼下找到从克什米尔地毯到面部按摩的任何东西。 这里有充满喜庆的照明和开放式的空间,设计每日顾客接待量为 4.5 万人 - 虽然这个数字似乎过于乐观,要知道芭东的官方人口统计数字才 14,700 人(旺季暴增至 6 万人)。 在购物的时候,保留充足的自由活动空间还是不错的。

    Big C

    Big C 的楼上区域闪烁着霓虹灯,拥有运动配件、电视机、数码相机和计算机配件等。 楼下设有一个大型食品超市、一个卖杂志和 DVD 的货摊以及成排的家居用品。

    罗宾逊百货

    罗宾逊百货楼下专卖各种香水、化妆品、手表和钟表。 这里进驻的品牌有 Lancôme、Estée Lauder、Clinique、H20+、Ralph Lauren、Giorgio Armani、Revlon 和 Paul Smith。 这里的手表大部分是日本货,属于中档质量。

    罗宾逊百货楼上售卖女鞋及配件,以及有可能是泰国最大的女士内衣裤总汇 - 绝对是普吉岛最大的。 再往里走便是一个非常迷人的童装区,当然前面就是玩具部了。 在这里的一边,您会找到一系列有趣的锡制工艺品、瓶子、杯子、香烟打火机罩、纪念章以及盐和辣椒调味盒等,价格都很合理。

    您在这里还可找到一个家用电器部和价格合理的男鞋区 - 这里似乎是泰国的一个特价区,而罗宾逊百货售卖的鞋的品牌包括 Pierre Cardin、 Lacoste、Matino 和 Polo。 

    体育用品店

    主入口处附近有两家几乎挨在一起的大型体育用品店:SuperSports 和 Sport World;因此您只需简单对比两家的价格就可得出优胜者。

    两家店铺均位于 Jungceylon 购物中心入口左侧,当然 Big C 也有运动品区。 购物中心里还有一个冲浪者商店,可买到一切必备的配件。

    普吉岛 Jungceylon 购物中心设施

    • 7 家银行
    • 5 家眼镜店
    • 40 家服装及配饰店铺
    • 10 家快餐店
    • 1 个美食广场
    • 2 个家具店
    • 10 家健康美容店
    • 1 家宠物用品店
    • 2 个 IT 及电子产品商场
    • 25 家餐厅
    • 1 个泰国工艺品中心,包含 70 家店铺和 35 个亭子
    • 1 家裁缝店
    • 2 家旅行和箱包店

    您知道吗?

    泰国法律规定商店售卖酒类的时间段只能是 11:00 至 14:00 和 17:00 至午夜。 这适用于所有商店,因此不要指望在下午三点左右飞快跑到 7-11便利店或特易购去买些啤酒。

    当然,您可以在酒吧和餐厅随时点酒;并且奇怪得很,您可以在一天中任意时段大量购买(一箱酒或威士忌)。但是如果您喜欢在假日的午后饮酒,最好还是先储存一些。 

    普吉岛 Jungceylon 购物中心

    • 位置: Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Kratu, Phuket
    关闭地图 显示地图
    评价目的地 ( 票)
  • Follow us on FACEBOOK for daily photos!

 
酒店快捷查找工具 | 选择入住日期
 

下载我们的免费旅行指南

另请查看我们免费旅行指南中提供的最佳体验、景点、餐厅、购物胜地以及夜生活场所!其中包含您首次出游时需注意的所有重要基本信息,例如天气和旅游小贴士。

您可将其打印出来以便随身携带,也可保存在手机上或在到达之后再行使用。请输入您的详细信息以便获取免费的 PDF 版旅行指南;同时,我们还会将您添加到我们的免费亚洲旅游直通网电子报。

将您的反馈发送给我们

请将您的评价或与旅行、酒店或行程相关的任意建议发送给我们,
以便我们将本网站始终保持为最新。

  • - Tell us if something is not right, outdated or closed
  • - Suggest your restaurant, bar or shop
  • - Tell what you would like to see in this website

Loading...

Jungceylon Shopping Mall in Patong

Phuket Shopping Complex

Standing downtown, diagonally opposite Bangla Road, the Jungceylon Shopping Complex has radically changed the face of shopping in Patong. The two main stores in the complex are Robinson - a gleaming well-lit upper end department store, and Big C supermarket.

The 200-plus other stores in this shopping heaven sell brand-name clothes, spectacles, sunglasses, cosmetics and perfumes, shoes, DVDs, computer games, tons of mobile phones and accessories, electrical goods but it is also a great entertainment haven with a five-room SF Cinema and a 16-lane bowling alley, perfect for rainy days or to escape the heat of the day.

Jungceylon Restaurants Jungceylon Restaurants

Jungceylon is a wonderful destination for both shopping and dining enthusiasts. You’ll find here rows of restaurants, bars and coffee shops serving Thai, European, Korean, Japanese and Chinese cuisine. Read More...

 
Wine Connection Deli & Bistro at Jungceylon Wine Connection Bistro

Wine Connection is a fantastically innovative idea for Thailand. Wine Connection sells quality wines at the lowest possible price so for those who enjoy a tipple with their meal this is where to head to. Read More...

 

What to See and Do in Jungceylon

SF Cinema City

Showing five movies at the same time several times a day, SF Cinema is the perfect place to catch up with what's new in the contemporary cinema world and to enjoy popcorn and Coke. Here, you can watch your chosen flick in Deluxe, Premium or Sofa seats. 3D movies shown at reasonable prices, noticeably cheaper than in the west.

Location: 3rd floor, Phuket Square

Gaming Arcade

These video games make up a semi-circle on the top floor of Jungceylon adjacent to the Megaforce Gun Simulation and the SF Cinema City. The games cover a lot of ground, including soccer simulation, Formula One races, motorbike stunts, shooting and more. 

Location: 2nd and 3rd floor, Phuket Square

Mario Land Games Zone

Above McDonalds you'll notice a colourful gaming zone in which, if you're lucky, you just might win of the giant pink teddy bears. Here, you can unleash on Guitar Hero, play snooker, impress your squeeze with a punching bag and play grabbit on a (pink) machine. It's so cheesey it's fun.

Location: 2nd floor, Port Zone

Mega Force

Buy a ticket at Mega Force, rent a gun (several types available) and prowl around looking for a screen that has a juicy target that you can nail. Predictably, it's noisy but if this idea of fun lights your candle you can do so in style here. No danger as there is no live ammo in this equation. Mega Force claims to be the first laser shooting range in the world 'applied from military training technology' so it certainly is a unique experience.

Soft drinks and beers are for sale here and for some mysterious reason, so are manicure sets, minature guitars, torches and themed T-shirts, along with simulator guns of all shapes and sizes.

Location: 3rd floor, Phuket Square

Strike Bowl

Strike Bowl doesn't mess around: Open from 11:00 onwards, it's got 16 bowling lanes, video games, snooker and hires out bowling shoes for a very fair price. Snacks and drinks available.

Location: 3rd floor, Phuket Square

Shell World Museum & Shop

Shell World Museum and Shop was set up by Somnuck Patamakanthin, the same guy who founded the spectacular Shell Museum in Rawai, it's a colourful and educational place to be even if you don't buy anything and sells lots of fashion accessories, trinkets and even full-size varnished conches - some of which are quite spectacular. You should know that in all likelihood these are not Thai shells, but if that makes no difference to you, it's quite a treasure trove. Shell Museum has fixed prices.

Location: Sino Phuket Zone, facing The Irish Times

XD Theatre

XD Theater has 4D rides (the seats move, too). Select the destination, fasten your seat belt, put your Super Glasses and away you go on the Canyon Coaster, Journey to the Center of the Earth, Cosmic Race, Snow Ride and more. Just hang on tight. 'Flight' time is seven minutes a pop.

Location: 3rd floor, Phuket Square

Where to Shop and What to Buy

Shopping Arcade

Downstairs at Jungceylon you can buy everything from a Kashmir-made rug to a facial massage. It's all cheerfully lit and open spaced and is designed to handle an estimated 45,000 shoppers daily - though this figure seems a little optimistic, given that Patong's official population is 14,700 (and swells to up to 60,000 in high season). Still, it's good to have enough elbow room while shopping.

Big C

The upstairs section of Big C is a neon-lit affair featuring sports accessories, TVs, digital cameras and computer accessories. Downstairs features a large food supermarket, a stand of magazines and DVDs and rows of household goods.

Robinson

Robinson's downstairs majors in perfumes, cosmetics, watches and timepieces. The brand names featured here are Lancôme, Estée Lauder, Clinique, H20+, Ralph Lauren, Giorgio Armani, Revlon and Paul Smith. The watches are mostly Japanese and are of middle-range quality.

Upstairs, Robinson features women's shoes and accessories, and probably the biggest selection of women's underwear in Thailand – certainly the largest in Phuket. Further through is a very attractive child's clothing section which, predictably enough leads to the toy department. To one side here you will find an interesting collection of pewter goods; vases, cups, cigarette lighter covers and souvenir plaques as well as salt and pepper shakers, all at reasonable prices.

You'll also find a household appliance department here as well as a sensibly priced men's shoe section – this appears to be a bargain area in Thailand and Robinson features shoes with labels such as Pierre Cardin, Lacoste, Matino, and Polo. 

Sport Shops

Near the main entrance there are two large sports shops almost next to each other: SuperSports and Sport World and so you're going to come out a winner simply by comparing prices in both.

Both are on the left-hand side as you enter Jungceylon and of course Big C has a sports section. Also present in the complex is a Surfer's shop with all the necessary accessories.

Jungceylon Phuket Facilities

  • Seven banks
  • Five eyewear outlets
  • Forty clothing and accessory outlets
  • Ten fast food and beverage outlets
  • One food court
  • Two furniture outlets
  • Ten health and beauty outlets
  • One pet store
  • Two electronics and IT stores
  • Twenty five restaurants
  • One Thai arts and crafts centre consisting of 70 shops and 35 kiosks
  • One tailor's shop
  • Two travel and luggage outlets

Did you know?

In Thailand the law states that alcohol can only be sold in shops from 11:00 till 14:00 and from 17:00 until midnight. This applies to all stores so do not expect to nip out to the 7-Eleven or Tesco and buy a few beers mid-afternoon.

Of course, you may order alcohol in bars and restaurants anytime and - strangely enough - you can buy in bulk (a case of wine or whisky) at anytime of day but if you enjoy an afternoon holiday tipple it's best to stock up first. 

Jungceylon Phuket

Related Pages

Central Festival Phuket Central Festival Phuket

Central Festival Phuket is an air conditioned, fully equipped three-storey shopping mall lying just outside of Phuket Town. The logical place to start bargain hunting is Central Department Store itself. Read More...

 
Patong Promenade & the Sixth Phuket Patong Promenade

What was once a rundown and rickety resort in the heart of Patong has been transformed into a state-of-the-art shopping mall. Here, you’ll find 20 retail stores and restaurants with a total of 40,000sqm of floor space. Read More...

Where to Stay in Jungceylon

Millennium Resort Patong Millennium Resort Patong

If you are a beach person welcome to paradise, if you are a food enthusiast, likewise. If you want a holiday away from it all, no problem whatsoever. But for shopaholics there is only one place to stay; at Millennium Resort, Patong. Read More...

Hotels Near Jungceylon Shopping Mall

Apsara Residence Apsara Residence

We are a Modern & Thai style guesthouse offering 20 rooms in the centre of Phuket Island, Patong Beach. Our location in Patong is just a few steps away from nightlife, shopping, restaurants and the beach. Read More...

Ricos Hotel Ricos Hotel

Ricos Hotel, Patong Beach, Phuket, Thailand is a comfortable hotel of 4 exclusive floors with elevator right in the centre of Patong. The very central location in a quiet lane means, there is only 300 m. to the beach, Jungceylon Shopping-centre, restaurants and the entertainment area on Bangla walking street. Read More...

Best Hotel Offer in Patong Beach

Novotel Phuket Resort
Tick Tock Deal
From 2106 THB
BOOK NOW!

LOCATION :  
HOTEL :  
CHECK IN : CHECK OUT : FOR : NIGHT(S)
IN : Loading...  

Send us your feedback

Help us keep this website up-to-date by sending us your comments and suggestions. If your question is about a hotel please use this link - For TOUR questions and enquiries please use this link




Hotel Quick Finder

City:
Check In:
Check Out:
in:
Loading...
Phuket Shopping
Download our Free {place} Guide

Asia Web Direct Travel Club members have access to our free travel guides, and lots of other travel specials and benefits from the Asia Travel Specialists.

Please enter your details and we'll send your free {place} Travel Guide to you straight away. We will also add you to our free Asia Web Direct Travel Club Newsletter.

All fields are required.

We will not pass your details on to any other company or individual. We take your privacy seriously!

in
in Loading... out