我的行程
(0)

普吉岛购物

酒店快捷查找工具 | 选择入住日期
 
  • 普吉镇 5 大绝佳商店

    普吉老镇精选购物场所

    如果不是那么稀奇古怪,普吉老镇就没什么特别的了。这里是新的和旧的、怪异的和“正常的”、寻常的和不寻常的摩擦碰撞的地方。这里是日常购买椰子肉搅碎机的地方,也是购买二手书籍的地方。漫步在多姿多彩的历史街道上,您将遇到船具店、园艺用品店、学校制服店、婚纱店和有点发霉的书店,更不用说比烤肉店多处两倍的五花八门的纺织品店。但是在奇异和漂亮之间,那里有一些岛上游客真的会感兴趣的商店:这里是其中精选的 5 家 - 全部位于组成普吉老镇的小方块内:拉撒达 (Rassada) 路、攀牙路、泰朗路和耀华力路。

     

    Read More
  • Ban Boran 纺织品

    普吉岛市中心有两家 Ban Boran 店(“Boran”在泰语中的意思是“精品”);但是除了售卖的产品都属上乘质量以外,两家店之间并无任何关系。耀华力路上的这家店铺售卖泰国和邻近国家出产的丝绸和棉制服装。Ban Boran 不设特价区,但质量是有保障的。您还会发现各种漂亮的凉鞋、包包、漆器盒子、灯具、部落手镯(1,300 泰铢)和吊坠(600 泰铢)以及精致的木雕。丝绸衬衫售价高达 2,500 泰铢,但保证不褪色。英语在这里畅行无阻;虽然很热,但绝对值得一游。

    • 开放时间: 10:00 - 21:30
    • 地址: 耀华力路 51 号
    关闭地图 显示地图

    Think Positive (‘Kit Dee’)

    同样在耀华力路上的还有 Think Positive。这是一家售卖日本、中国、缅甸、泰国及印度小饰品和服装的迷人商场。在这里,您可以精挑细选各种佛陀头像、中国和日本丝绸长袍、漆木装饰品和竹编储物箱,售价介乎 900 至 1,400 泰铢。当然您是可以跟缅甸籍的店员讲价的,但只有当老板在场的时候才能真正成交。成堆的克什米尔毛织品和泰国粗丝织物在门口等待您,Think Positive 售卖的产品数不胜数。这是一种非常有趣的购物体验。

    • 开放时间: 09:00 至 22:00(略有调整)
    • 地址: 耀华力路 15 号
    关闭地图 显示地图

    Ban Boran

    岛上最引人注目的商店之一;它也是最“保守”的一家店。Ban Boran 恰巧也紧挨着Khao Jok-Si 餐厅,普吉镇另一个很低调的成功餐厅。这个双层商场的楼下是各种山区部落短上衣、银质护身符、名贵木雕和青铜雕塑以及银器。一件中式少数民族项链零售价 39,000 泰铢,而一支银烟枪卖到了将近 8,000 泰铢。您还将找到古董箩筐和缅甸木偶头像。在楼上,商品选择更加丰富,包括一个引人入胜的金属寺钟(直逼 300,000 泰铢)、一个悬挂的大象铃铛、来自斯里兰卡的 14 克拉金饰以及一尊供奉的大佛像。Ban Boran 非常值得一游。

    • 开放时间: 10:00 至 23:00(略有调整)
    • 地址: 大瓜巴路 (Takuapa Road) 24 号。
    关闭地图 显示地图

    China Inn

    尽管 China Inn 的亮红色外观非常引人注目,其一楼并无与众不同之处。直到您近前一看,才注意到装满货架的棉质马甲、女士衬衫、佛像以及在角落里的一尊金光闪闪的老挝金佛。就在那时,您将在后面发现一个惊喜:一个提供国际和泰式特色菜的花园餐厅。可以放松一下并,就着小吃喝两杯,然后再上楼精挑细选中式服装。China Inn 可提供午餐,但周一至周五关门时间相对较早。

    • 开放时间: 周一至周六午饭时间到傍晚(周日休息)
    • 地址: 泰朗路 20 号,Kopitiam 咖啡店隔壁
    关闭地图 显示地图

    Siam Indigo 餐厅

    Siam Indigo 餐厅其实是普吉镇领先的泰式“复古融合”餐厅之一,这点更出名。但这里还拥有一系列精美的马赛克艺术,并且旁边有一个主要售卖女士服装和配饰的商店。就像在餐厅一样,这里的价格从不夸张(虽然用餐区清迈艺术家 “Chai” 的某些马赛克作品可能有些贵),而且这里保持着欢乐友好的氛围。Siam Indigo 餐厅每周日 15:00 至 20:00 举行一个时髦别致市集,同样拥有各种工艺品。这是一个以合理价格享受一顿美餐和放松购物的理想去处。

    • 开放时间: 14:00–23:00
    • 地址: 攀牙路 8 号
    关闭地图 显示地图
    评价目的地 ( 票)
  • Follow us on FACEBOOK for daily photos!

 
酒店快捷查找工具 | 选择入住日期
 

We try to provide free information that is as up-to-date and accurate as possible. However, if you are planning to travel it's a good idea to double check specific dates and information to avoid surprises.

Loading...

My Wishlist
(0)

Best of Phuket

Hotel Quick Finder | Select the date of your stay
to
  • 5 Great Shops In Phuket Town

    Phuket Old Town Best Shopping

    Phuket Old Town is a shopper’s paradise. Its colourful historical streets are packed with charming, unique shops which have been operating for generations, selling everything from high-quality clothing to fascinating curios, second-hand books to brand new bicycles and old antiques to new artworks. Moreover, the whole area is pretty much entirely devoid of any big brand outlets or chain stores, making it a truly unique retail experience.

    Of course, this lack of familiar names does come with a disadvantage – how can you tell which are the must-visit great shops in Phuket Town? Where are you sure to find the best bargains, combining great quality with affordable prices to give you the best value for your money? We’ve done the leg-work for you and the following list shows our pick of the many boutiques to be found in Phuket Old Town.

  • Most Booked Hotels
    in Phuket Town
    Guest Rating From
    1. Sugar Palm Residence 4.3/ 5
    2. The Tint at Phuket town 4.2/ 5
    3. Little Nyonya Hotel / 5
    4. Baan Suwantawe 4.5/ 5
    5. Sino Imperial Design Hotel 4.2/ 5
    6. Quip Bed & Breakfast 4.0/ 5
    7. Crystal Inn Phuket 3.7/ 5
    8. Patra Mansion / 5
    9. Casa Blanca Boutique Hotel 4.6/ 5
  • 1
    Ban Boran Textiles
    Ban Boran Textiles
    0

    There are two Ban Boran shops downtown Phuket (‘Boran’ means ‘antique’ in Thai) – but they’re not related in any way except that both sell high-quality products. This shop along Yaowarat Road sells silk and cotton clothing from tribal sources both from Thailand and nearby countries. Ban Boran does not have bargain basement prices but quality is assured. You’ll also find attractive sandals, bags, lacquerware boxes, lamps, tribal bracelets (1,300 baht) and pendants (600 baht) along with elegant wooden friesework. Silk shirts (the colours are guaranteed not to run) cost up to 2,500 baht. English is spoken here and although it’s a rather hot experience it’s definitely worth a visit.

    • Opening Hours: 10:00 – 21:30
    • Address: 51 Yaowarat Road
    Hide Map Show Map
    2
    Think Positive (‘Kit Dee’)
    Think Positive (‘Kit Dee’)
    0

    Also along Yaowarat Road is Think Positive – a fascinating emporium of Japanese, Chinese, Burmese, Thai, and Indian knick-knacks and clothes. Here, you’ll be able to examine a vast collection of Buddha image heads, Chinese and Japanese silk gowns, wooden painted ornaments and woven boxes costing between 900 – 1,400 baht. Of course you can bargain with the Burmese shop assistant but the real deal can only be done when the boss is there. Piles of Kashmir wool and rough Thai silk await you at the entrance and Think Positive has more items for sale than it can count. This is a very interesting shopping experience.

    • Opening Hours: 09:00 – 22:00 (flexible)
    • Address: 15 Yaowarat Road
    Hide Map Show Map
    3
    Ban Boran
    Ban Boran
    0

    One of the most striking shops on the island; it’s also one of the most discreet. Fittingly, Ban Boran is neighbours to one of Phuket Town’s other discreet success stories, Khao Jok-Si restaurant. The downstairs part to this two-storey shop-house features hill-tribe jackets, silver amulets, valuable wooden and bronze sculptures and silver artifacts (one Chinese hill-tribe necklace retails for 39,000 baht and a silver opium pipe goes for almost 8,000 baht). You’ll also find antique wickerwork baskets and Burmese wooden puppet heads. Upstairs, the selection widens to encapsulate an impressive metallic temple drum (a cool 300,000 baht), a pendulous elephant bell, 14-karat gold accessories from Sri Lanka and large praying Buddha images. Ban Boran is well worth a visit.

    • Opening Hours: 10:00 – 23:00 (flexible)
    • Address: 24 Takuapa Road
    Hide Map Show Map
    0

    Despite its prepossessing bright-red exterior, the ground floor of China Inn doesn’t look much out of the ordinary until you take a closer look and then you’ll notice racks of cotton waistcoats, ladies’ shirts, Buddha images and over in the corner a splendid Laos golden Buddha. It’s just about then that you’ll come across a nice surprise at the back: a garden restaurant serving international and Thai specialities. So relax and have a cool drink or two over a snack before heading upstairs to have a root through Chinese clothing selection. China Inn opens for lunch but on week days close relatively early. Read More...

    • Opening Hours: Mon – Sat Lunch untill early evening (Closed Sunday)
    • Address: Next to Kopitiam, 20 Thalang Road
    Hide Map Show Map
    5
    Siam Indigo
    Siam Indigo
    0

    Siam Indigo is in fact better known as one of the leading Thai ‘retro-fusion’ restaurants in Phuket Town but it also houses a fine collection of mosaic art and features an adjacent shop selling mostly women’s clothing and accessories. Like at the restaurant, prices are never exaggerated (although some of the mosaic works in the dining area by Chiang Mai artist ‘Chai’ can be a little costly) and the atmosphere is always convivial and friendly. Siam Indigo holds a ‘Hip & Chic’ market every Sunday from 15:00 – 20:00 that also features arts and crafts. This is an ideal place for a good meal and relaxed shopping at reasonable prices.

    • Opening Hours: 14:00 – 23:00
    • Address: 8 Phang Nga Road
    Hide Map Show Map
 
Hotel Quick Finder | Select the date of your stay
to

Download our free travel guide

Get access to our free travel guides of the best things to do, see and visit, the best restaurants, shops and places to go at night too! All the important basics such weather and travel tips for your first trip are in there.

Print it out to carry around, save it on your phone or use it when you arrive. Just enter your details to get your free PDF Travel Guide and also add you to our free Asia Web Direct Travel Club Newsletter.

Talk to us!

Help us keep this site up-to-date by sending us your comments:

  • - Tell us if something is not right, outdated or closed
  • - Suggest your restaurant, bar or shop
  • - Tell what you would like to see in this website