我的行程
(0)

普吉岛购物

酒店快捷查找工具 | 选择入住日期
 
  • 普吉岛周末市场

    普吉镇购物

    0

    普吉岛周末市场(当地称为 Naka 市场)位于普吉镇郊外的 Chao Fa 西路中央百货不远处。这是一个令人着迷的二手货、古玩、盗版产品和鲜活动物云集的地方,您还可品尝到大量很棒的当地食品。

    即使您并不打算买任何东西,这里还是值得去看一看的。如果您想问,“这里卖的是什么?”答案可能是,“您有多少时间?”因为这里售卖的货物数不胜数。

    Read More
  • large

    普吉岛周末市场亮点

    普吉岛周末市场划分为两个区:室内区和开放区。

    在室内区,您将找到大量的二手牛仔裤、T 恤、古玩、看上去没什么用但很漂亮的旅游商品以及诸如雕刻品和宗教画像的旅游纪念品。在外面的“新”区,各种摊位鳞次栉比,争相售卖毛茸茸的玩具、手机、各种电子产品、DVD 和 CD、鞋类、包包、珠宝和时尚配饰、手表以及服装,无所不包。

    大门的右侧便是食品区。这里有香甜黄油水煮玉米、辣味香肠、香烤鸡胸、鱼饼、异国水果甚至还有爆炒昆虫,您可以大快朵颐。当然,您可以就着冰镇啤酒将这些小吃下肚。

    large

    关于普吉岛周末市场的友情提示

    虽然普吉岛周末市场(当地人称为 Talad Tai Rot 和 Chao Fa 市场)与曼谷的巨无霸恰图恰周末市场不可同日而语,但它仍然是个小号巨无霸。这里的地板大多是水泥铺的,不像其它当地市场一样泥泞不堪。

    下午四点左右太阳没那么毒辣时,这里就开始忙活起来,一直到晚上 9 点以后才闭市。最好提前到达,这样可以避免人多拥挤并可找到停车位,要知道 4:30 以后就会很困难。

    large

    普吉岛周末市场

    • 开放时间: 周六及周日 16:00 至 21:00
    • 位置: 普吉岛周末市场 (Talad Tai Rot) 位于普吉岛的主干道 Chao Fa 西路、中央百货购物中心以南 1 公里,对面就是 Wat Naka 佛寺,可在第一个红绿灯处左拐进入。
    关闭地图 显示地图
    评价目的地 ( 票)
  • Follow us on FACEBOOK for daily photos!

 
酒店快捷查找工具 | 选择入住日期
 

将您的反馈发送给我们

请将您的评价或与旅行、酒店或行程相关的任意建议发送给我们,
以便我们将本网站始终保持为最新。

  • - Tell us if something is not right, outdated or closed
  • - Suggest your restaurant, bar or shop
  • - Tell what you would like to see in this website

Loading...

• Asia
  • Thailand
  • Bangkok

Phuket Shopping

Hotel Quick Finder | Select the date of your stay
to
  • Phuket Weekend Market

    Phuket Town Shopping

    Phuket weekend market (locally known as Naka Market), located along Chao Fa West Road just outside Phuket Town not far from Central Festival, is a fascinating jumble of secondhand goods, curios, pirated items, live animals and a large amount of great local food to sample.

    It really is worth a visit even if you're not planning on buying anything. If you were to ask, “What’s for sale here?” The answer would probably be, "How much time do you have?" as the list of goods is endless.

    Phuket Week End Market Highlights

    Roughly speaking, the Phuket Week End divides into two sections – covered and open.

    In the covered section you'll find secondhand items with a huge selection of jeans, T-shirts, curios, objects that don’t appear to have any function but simply look good and touristic souvenirs such as carvings and religious images. Outside in the ‘new’ section you will find stall after stall selling fluffy toys, mobile phones, all sorts of electronics, DVDs and CDs, shoes, bags, jewelry and fashion accessories, watches, more clothes and everything but the kitchen sink.

    To the right of the main entrance is the food part. Here, you can gorge on delicious boiled buttered corn on the cob, spicy sausages, grilled chicken, fishcakes, exotic fruit and even deep-fried insects. And of course you can wash your snack down with an ice-cold beer.

    Good to Know about Phuket Week End Market

    Even though the Phuket Week End Market (known to the locals as Talad Tai Rot and Chao Fa Market) is not as big as Bangkok’s humongous Chatuchak Market, it’s still impressively large. Generally speaking, the floor is mostly cemented over so you won’t get muddy underfoot like at other local markets.

    Things get going at around four o’clock in the afternoon when the sun isn’t so savage and it closes after nine at night. It’s a good idea to get there early to avoid the crowds and also to find a place to park as this is definitely problematic past 4:30.

    Phuket Weekend Market

    • Opening Hours: Saturday & Sunday from 16:00 til 21:00
    • Location: Talad Tai Rot is located along Chao Fa West Road, Phuket’s main thoroughfare, one kilometre south of Central Festival shopping mall and is opposite Wat Naka, a Buddhist temple. Take a left at the first set of traffic lights.
    • Tour Available: Discover Phuket Weekend Market with Phuket Island & City Tour

    Related Tour

Hotel Quick Finder | Select the date of your stay
to

Download our free travel guide

Get access to our free travel guides of the best things to do, see and visit, the best restaurants, shops and places to go at night too! All the important basics such weather and travel tips for your first trip are in there.

Print it out to carry around, save it on your phone or use it when you arrive. Just enter your details to get your free PDF Travel Guide and also add you to our free Asia Web Direct Travel Club Newsletter.

Send Us Your Feedback

Help us keep this website up-to-date by sending us your comments
or any suggestions on travels, hotels or tours related.